IM attack #2
Just to be clear, my web sites are located at http://www.thecoldwood.com/ and http://www.kyleofalberta.ca/(20:16:21) WeirdMew2: www.freewebs.com/kyleofalaska
(20:16:27) WeirdMew2: gotta loveit
(20:16:33) WeirdMew2: yeah!
(20:17:56) Kyle Korleski: You do realise that Kyle Korleski is trademarked, do you?
(20:17:56) WeirdMew2 logged in.
(20:18:11) WeirdMew2: nope
(20:18:14) WeirdMew2: LOL!!1
(20:18:28) Kyle Korleski: It might be in your best interest to remove that site.
(20:18:33) WeirdMew2: naaaah
(20:18:49) WeirdMew2: are you gonna sue me, K-Dawg?
(20:19:16) WeirdMew2: cause if so
(20:19:18) WeirdMew2: bring it on
(20:19:44) WeirdMew2: this will show the fact that you don’t have a legal team, nor do you have any “clients and constituents” and you always say
(20:19:52) Kyle Korleski: No, I am just going to report you to FreeWebs.com
(20:20:15) Kyle Korleski: You improperly used my trademarked name.
(20:20:17) WeirdMew2: BRING. IT. ON.
(20:20:25) WeirdMew2: ZONG, KYLE.
(20:20:38) WeirdMew2: I SAY, ZONG!
(20:20:39) WeirdMew2 logged out.
July 13th, 2006 at 11:32 am
[...] You know, I want free discussion on my blog as well as free expression but, oh so sadly, we have to put up with lamers from sites like Kyle of Alaska or Greg Platano (see blog entries: Creepy convo with a spammer, IM attack #2 and the Imposter v. Kyle of Alberta). I tried contacting Freewebs about this little lamer, and here’s how it went down: [...]